Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Pittsburgh, PA

33 total reviews

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christean V.
Submitted 08/09/18
Professional
Gavin M.
Submitted 07/24/18
The Dr listened to me. We reviewed an exercise plan that I did while I was there. I also received stim to shoulders.
Vaishali G.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have been more than happy with the service i got at Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic, both Gio and Justin are very knowledgable and take time to design your plan to ensure recovery. The staff is great and the facility is equipped with everything you would need for your pain relief and recovery.
Johnathan W.
Submitted 07/24/18
The doctor listened to me and gave clear explanations. The rehab specialist was patient and showed proper techniques for exercise.
Olga B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Excellent fast efficient care.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/06/18
The staff provide exellent care. They are attentive and really want you to be pain free. They teach you stretches and exercises and spend time with you. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Emanuel D.
Submitted 07/03/18
They go above and beyond to make sure I’m feeling great
Claudine R.
Submitted 06/30/18
The staff are positive and kind- very knowledgeable about the body and skilled at identifying stretches and exercises as part of the treatment. Appreciate all of their help!
Steven S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Very upfront with payment options and explain the process very well.
Levi S.
Submitted 06/24/18
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/24/18
Great team helped me get my back into shape
Urmi A.
Submitted 06/23/18
The professionals at Pittsburgh Physical Medicine were excellent. They were timely and were able to alleviate my pain and are helping me tackle the root cause.
Frederick S.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very supportive and helpful on the part of my case manager