Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Pittsburgh, PA

30 total reviews

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnathan W.
Submitted 07/24/18
The doctor listened to me and gave clear explanations. The rehab specialist was patient and showed proper techniques for exercise.
Olga B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Excellent fast efficient care.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/06/18
The staff provide exellent care. They are attentive and really want you to be pain free. They teach you stretches and exercises and spend time with you. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Emanuel D.
Submitted 07/03/18
They go above and beyond to make sure I’m feeling great
Claudine R.
Submitted 06/30/18
The staff are positive and kind- very knowledgeable about the body and skilled at identifying stretches and exercises as part of the treatment. Appreciate all of their help!
Steven S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Very upfront with payment options and explain the process very well.
Levi S.
Submitted 06/24/18
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/24/18
Great team helped me get my back into shape
Urmi A.
Submitted 06/23/18
The professionals at Pittsburgh Physical Medicine were excellent. They were timely and were able to alleviate my pain and are helping me tackle the root cause.
Frederick S.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very supportive and helpful on the part of my case manager