Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Pittsburgh, PA

32 total reviews

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara G.
Submitted 10/14/19
He’s the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. Very thorough and caring!
Me M.
Submitted 07/22/19
:-)
Hafeez S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Jio and his team always did a great job of helping me deal with various hamstring injuries by not only helping the hamstring with various stretches, taping and graston but also helped find the root of the cause. Not only did they help fix the problem whenever I came in, often times on short notice, but they taught me how to be proactive with my injury. Dr. Jio is the man!
Leonard M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great staff. I love how not only do the correct the spine, but also give treatment to help alleviate the problem areas
Brandon W.
Submitted 01/03/19
I'm a returning client. First started with a rotor cuff injury. Now going to get help with my migraines and neck/back pain. Surprised I could get an appointment on New Year's Day. Felt 100% better after my session.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 01/02/19
I'm always given great information about how to improve my health and injury. All exercises are easy and provide relief.
Yasmin A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent care!
Hannibal B.
Submitted 11/14/18
The team here is excellent - friendly, knowledgeable, and determined to make sure you leave each session feeling your best. After an initial consultation, you’re given a treatment plan that is followed thoroughly to help you exit in the best possible condition.
Maura M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Awesome as usual!
Mashayla H.
Submitted 11/09/18
i left feeling like my old self again. I had this sense of relief that i was no longer going to have to deal with neck and shoulder pain alone again.
Steve P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great people, really helped me with my sciatica.
Steve P.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very helpful, great staff.
Steve P.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great professional therapists and chiropractor!
Dina L.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable office staff! Highly recommend for those in need of great Sports Medicine!
Bob B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Jio is the best! I couldn't sit, stand or do anything because of my lower back pain. Requested an appointment and was scheduled the same day. I left feeling like a new man. Thank you!
Walter O.
Submitted 09/02/18
I have had physical therapy from various clinics over the years. Pittsburgh Physical Medicine has been overwhelmingly the best I have experienced so far. They fixed a problem for me that had left me in pain for at least a year, and which my previous physical therapists had not been able to fix. I am back again hoping for the same great results with a new issue.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/28/18
The team at PPM is wonderdul. Its cery comprehensive and they have the skillset to treat acute and ongoing tension, pain and injury.
Terrence S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very patient and attentive
Hope N.
Submitted 08/14/18
I couldn’t be more pleased with the results I have seen since coming here. Everyone is wonderful and so welcoming.
Christean V.
Submitted 08/09/18
Professional