Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Pittsburgh, PA

25 total reviews

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannibal B.
Submitted 11/14/18
The team here is excellent - friendly, knowledgeable, and determined to make sure you leave each session feeling your best. After an initial consultation, you’re given a treatment plan that is followed thoroughly to help you exit in the best possible condition.
Maura M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Awesome as usual!
Mashayla H.
Submitted 11/09/18
i left feeling like my old self again. I had this sense of relief that i was no longer going to have to deal with neck and shoulder pain alone again.
Steve P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great people, really helped me with my sciatica.
Steve P.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very helpful, great staff.
Steve P.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great professional therapists and chiropractor!
Dina L.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable office staff! Highly recommend for those in need of great Sports Medicine!
Bob B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Jio is the best! I couldn't sit, stand or do anything because of my lower back pain. Requested an appointment and was scheduled the same day. I left feeling like a new man. Thank you!
Walter O.
Submitted 09/02/18
I have had physical therapy from various clinics over the years. Pittsburgh Physical Medicine has been overwhelmingly the best I have experienced so far. They fixed a problem for me that had left me in pain for at least a year, and which my previous physical therapists had not been able to fix. I am back again hoping for the same great results with a new issue.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/28/18
The team at PPM is wonderdul. Its cery comprehensive and they have the skillset to treat acute and ongoing tension, pain and injury.
Terrence S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very patient and attentive
Hope N.
Submitted 08/14/18
I couldn’t be more pleased with the results I have seen since coming here. Everyone is wonderful and so welcoming.
Christean V.
Submitted 08/09/18
Professional
Gavin M.
Submitted 07/24/18
The Dr listened to me. We reviewed an exercise plan that I did while I was there. I also received stim to shoulders.
Vaishali G.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have been more than happy with the service i got at Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic, both Gio and Justin are very knowledgable and take time to design your plan to ensure recovery. The staff is great and the facility is equipped with everything you would need for your pain relief and recovery.
Johnathan W.
Submitted 07/24/18
The doctor listened to me and gave clear explanations. The rehab specialist was patient and showed proper techniques for exercise.
Olga B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Excellent fast efficient care.
Laura R.
Submitted 07/06/18
The staff provide exellent care. They are attentive and really want you to be pain free. They teach you stretches and exercises and spend time with you. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Emanuel D.
Submitted 07/03/18
They go above and beyond to make sure I’m feeling great
Claudine R.
Submitted 06/30/18
The staff are positive and kind- very knowledgeable about the body and skilled at identifying stretches and exercises as part of the treatment. Appreciate all of their help!