Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Pittsburgh, PA

4.82/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Physical Medicine and Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great team working together effeciently and effectively. Dr. Foltz is very caring and detailed and the staff is always inviting, friendly and professional
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Justin is Great!!
Test T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Amazing!
Test T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Amazing!
Test T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very disappointed
Elysia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Foltz had seemed kind and helpful and he seemed very knowledgeable. When I’d made a visit for treatment I had intolerable pain in my back and after several treatments could be active and hardly felt pain.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
He’s the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. Very thorough and caring!
Me M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
:-)
Hafeez S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Jio and his team always did a great job of helping me deal with various hamstring injuries by not only helping the hamstring with various stretches, taping and graston but also helped find the root of the cause. Not only did they help fix the problem whenever I came in, often times on short notice, but they taught me how to be proactive with my injury. Dr. Jio is the man!
Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
Great staff. I love how not only do the correct the spine, but also give treatment to help alleviate the problem areas
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
I'm a returning client. First started with a rotor cuff injury. Now going to get help with my migraines and neck/back pain. Surprised I could get an appointment on New Year's Day. Felt 100% better after my session.
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
I'm always given great information about how to improve my health and injury. All exercises are easy and provide relief.
Yasmin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent care!
Hannibal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
The team here is excellent - friendly, knowledgeable, and determined to make sure you leave each session feeling your best. After an initial consultation, you’re given a treatment plan that is followed thoroughly to help you exit in the best possible condition.
Maura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Awesome as usual!
Mashayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
i left feeling like my old self again. I had this sense of relief that i was no longer going to have to deal with neck and shoulder pain alone again.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Great people, really helped me with my sciatica.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Very helpful, great staff.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Great professional therapists and chiropractor!
Dina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable office staff! Highly recommend for those in need of great Sports Medicine!